Cornerstone Christian School

 
Main Menu
Home
Downloads / Forms
Calendar
About Us
Advanced Search
Contact Us
Staff / Student Email
TeacherLogic
Search Our Library
Online Courses
Attendance E-mail
Teacher Contacts
Homelogic
Teacher Contacts
Teacher emails and blogs.

Behrns, Lee
High School Math
behrns.lee@ccsmj.ca

Block, Alan
Middle years & High School
block.alan@ccsmj.ca

 https://ccsblock.wikispaces.com/

Breitkreuz, Troy
Grade 5
breitkreuz.troy@ccsmj.ca
Carley, Josh
Music, Arts Ed
carley.josh@ccsmj.ca
Dalgarno, Lucia
Grade 7,9, 10 ELA, Arts Ed
dalgarno.lucia@ccsmj.ca
Pylatuk, Laurie
Grade 6,Phys Ed Teacher
pylatuk.laurie@ccsmj.ca

Osiowy, Diana

Osiowy.diana@ccsmj.ca

Hlady, Carrie
Grade 6

hlady.carrie@ccsmj.ca

Gregor, Rodger
Middle Years/High School Teacher
gregor.rodger@ccsmj.ca

 Seargeant, Sarah

 seargeant.sarah@ccsmj.ca

Martens, Scott
Grade 4 Mornings
martens.scott@ccsmj.ca
Parsons, Kim
Grade 1
parsons.kim@ccsmj.ca

Gutek, Michael

gutek.michael@ccsmj.ca 

Perry, Patty
Arts Education/Food Studies/PAA
perry.patty@ccsmj.ca 

Vaags-Nyhof, Maureen

Literacy Support/Student Support Teacher

vaags-nyhof.maureen@ccsmj.ca

Carter, Reagan

Grade 4 Afternoons 

carter.reagan@ccsmj.ca  

Robertson, Scott
Principal
robertson.scott@ccsmj.ca 
Ruston, Nancy
Grade 2
ruston.nancy@ccsmj.ca
Thorn, Kristie
Kindergarten
thorn.kristie@ccsmj.ca 
 

Popular
  | Top |  
   

Find us on Google+
All content © 2003 - 2014 Cornerstone Christian School Inc.
All Rights Reserved.